Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.7
Value
7.1

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018

    Exellent

    Small parking lot
    Javier
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018

    Convenient location/friendly staff/clean room

    Too much residential nois
    Nice clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bedding
    Sara
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 16, 2018

    Just was here for a place to sleep and for that it was perfect.

    sarah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018

    Safe some money on the hotel and get more wine!

    This was great little Inn. Do not expect luxury. However, the bathrooms was recently remodeled and very clean. The room was VERY clean. The staff was great! There were some comments about the lady. She is NOT rude, she is from a different culture and English is her second language so she is direct, not rude. I would recommend and stay again! For what we paid, it was GREAT.
    Ansel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edgar Carpenter
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018

    Nice place to spend a night 9

    A nicely updated 1950s motel, everything was new and clean inside. The owner runs it, and has done a great job refurbishing it. It was comfortable, the wifi was good.
    Tamara
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 2, 2018
    The beds sunk down at the head, making my feet higher than my head. Pillows were small.
    Great location. Easy to find. Quiet
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 19, 2018
    Price change when I arrived to check in room was filthy
    Nothing
    Denise
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 17, 2018

    We would still stay there again.

    The blinds in the room didn't shut properly and there was an unlocked passage way directly behind the window, creepy!
    The price for the room was great. The room was good for a motel, I normally stay in hotels but this was a fair deal. A hair dryer would have been good.
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 16, 2018
    The sheets smelled slightly like cigarettes even though it was a no smoking room.
    The shower was very clean and had plenty of hot water.
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SoCalTraveler
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 23, 2018

    Modest accomodations with a very friendly staff!

    The heater/AC was a bit tired and with the cold weather, left us wanting for a bit more heat; no big deal.
    Simple, clean accommodations at a fair price in a pricey area. Great location to get to the Mid-State Fairgrounds and Pioneer Museum; good location for downtown Paso Robles.
    todd
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 20, 2018

    Was a great place for a night. I would not spend a lot of time in room.

    The room was small and the bathroom was tiny.
    The beds were very comfortable. Room was clean
    Nina
    dk

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...